Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

groovesummit

AWESOME!  WELCOME TO OUR LIMITED-TIME PRESENTATION FOR THE MASTERMIND EXPERIENCE

Step 1

Check your email for the Webinar confirmation

Step 2

Add the event to your calendar ;-)

Step 3

Click on the link at the designated date and time of the event

SAVE THE DATE 😎

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINUTES

00

SECONDS

Friday June 9th, 2023

→ at 10PM EDT/ 7PM PDT

(United States)

 

Saturday June 10th, 2023

→ at 10AM GMT+8

(Singapore/Malaysia/HK)

ADD TO CALENDAR
E.g iCal, Google, etc.

2021 © All rights reserved. Made with Groove.cm